Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005 - 5:58 PM

It seems the bonds I thought I cashed in last summer were not, in fact, cashed in: I have $730 waiting for me to cash in this November. Hooray unexpected windfalls!

Today was the last day of Rick's horrible night shift - as of Tuesday, he'll start at 11am ;) I'll be able to have normal sleeping patterns again! There may possibly be something exciting coming up with Nydenion in the next couple of months - stay tuned (you'll be able to tell when I post a whole entry of nothing but squealing.)

Haven't done any more packing.


1:24am

You drive me crazy, boy
I like gettin' racy, boy...

Maybe it's because I stopped being on The Pill last week for the second time since I was 18, maybe it's the prospect of no more Matt, maybe it's even the thought of having an actual DOOR that you can actually SHUT so the cat can't get in and stare at you when you're BUSY... but I am SERIOUSLY looking forward to having a sex life again. Honestly, I tell you all right now, this was responsibile for at least 50% of the decision to move. I kid you not.

Going to bed, but I don't know how the hell I'm going to sleep. The next 4 days are going to be nothing but coffee, adrenalyn, Philthy Cheesesteaks and (after the parents leave) sex. In almost that order.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?