Tuesday, Sept. 11, 2007 - 9:45 PM

I keep forgetting to update, but with all this lovely free time (I get home a full hour earlier than before, and leave for work an hour and a half later!), I've been spoiling myself and lazing around, watching TV and reading as much as I do on weekends :) it's been glorious. But no more, the lazy ass! We have been Good, lately. :)


Readin' "The Fifth Elephant" and "Good Omens"
Listenin' to Rick in shower
Thinkin' about Red dresses

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?