Wednesday, Jan. 23, 2008 - 9:08 PM

Wanna bird wanna bird wanna bird wanna bird wanna bird wanna bird wanna bird...

Bugging Rick bugging Rick bugging Rick bugging Rick bugging Rick bugging Rick bugging Rick bugging Rick bugging Rick...

Changed my mind to a Crimson-bellied Conure, apparently they're more laid back and cuddly than Painteds. The breeder I've chosen initially thought she might not get eggs this year since her male is very young, btu she talked to an American breeder today who got good results with an even younger bird, so she's hopeful again :) So I can stop running having panic attacks about the big empty cage in our living room...


Readin' nothing really.
Listenin' to the weird pipe music on the linked page about Crimsons...
Thinkin' about bed.

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?