Saturday, Sept. 06, 2008 - 9:44 PM

Time moves so fast - how did I lose a whole summer?

Parents left, and the other shoe hasn't dropped yet. Maybe it will when they return for Thanksgiving.

My company acquired the aerospace unit that previously reported to the US - I've been running around putting out fires and intermittently crouching under the sinks in the bathroom and bawling. It's been crazy. Looks like I'll have to go to Europe at some point soon, because oh yeah, I'm now the HR person for EUROPE. Getting passports finished tomorrow.

I miss choir.


Readin' "Deception Point", unfortunately
Listenin' to "Nothing Last Forever Anymore" (Sloan) [in my head]
Thinkin' about running downstairs to get milk before the shop closes

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?