Saturday, Mar. 03, 2007 - 2:57 PM

Annual Dinner with the Seneca Girls last night at Richtree. Was good to see everyone again, see what we've done with the training, see how we feel about it - Lena and I are burnt out, Julie's now working at the bank and loving it, Sharon fires people and Colleen called it quits with HR after a few months and went back to school to train in ESL. Wondering whether she might have had the right idea.

We just went suit shopping for Rick, and got everything settled at Moores (damn I love them!) My ring also arrived, resized and fitting well.

YAY! ALL IS NOT LOST, HORATIO!!!


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?