Monday, Mar. 12, 2007 - 9:47 PM

Birthday's tomorrow. This is the least excited I've ever been about a birthday, barring the one where Tweetie died the day before. Things are just such a hassle. I want the wedding to be over with. I HIGHLY recommend anyone considering getting married, or even having met a nice boy you might some day hook up with, to a) hire a wedding planner, and b) start saving. Ugh.

Shower.


Readin' Xenocide (Card), Feet of Clay (Pratchett)
Listenin' to Rick trying to trick Nibbley into thinking there's a pigeon outside so she'll get off his book.
Thinkin' about shower.

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?