Tuesday, Apr. 17, 2007 - 8:35 PM

Tired. Life's been hectic, with no sign of slowing down for the next month.

Stagette was awesome, very laid back. Good.

Seriously, I'm exhausted. Had dress fitting today, which is always stressful, and then marched over to Beckers to duke it out over the veil, only to find a very nice Philipino woman who was totally willing to acommodate me without the need to shout (no matter how much I wanted to; we have not had good luck with Beckers lately.)

Can't WAIT for June...


Readin' Sherlock Holmes.
Listenin' to Nothing.
Thinkin' about Shower and fruit, probably that order.

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?