Thursday, Jul. 12, 2007 - 8:50 PM

Finished reading the last Harry Potter just now - I ran out of books to read a week and a half ago, and have been cutting through the HP series at a rate of 200 pages per day (bloody commute.) Now there's going to be a week of total braindeadness while I wait for the last HP to come out. I got into HP a bit before it hit Canada, as my grandfather in England sent me the first one. Now, my boss is mocking me for taking a long weekend next week for the book release. Personally, I think it's a good idea for me to have a reason to take a day off around now...


Readin' NOTHING! THAT'S THE PROBLEM!
Listenin' to nothin' but the rain...
Thinkin' about going to bed, at some point tonight.

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?