Sunday, Mar. 23, 2008 - 10:47 PM

Rick wants to name the bird Sean Conury.

Does that count as "irreconcilable differences"?


Readin' "Equal Rites" and "Truckers" (both Pratchett)
Listenin' to Turdlet whining about the closet door being closed. I don't know, he has a thing about the closet.
Thinkin' about going to bed

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?