2000-12-14 - 17:30:43

< sarcasm >I weep crocodile tears< /sarcasm >
Remember kids! Every decoding is another encoding!
Of course, the difference is that I never bother encoding against others. Just for myself.


:) Guess you've been living the high life, eh? Ehehehe... hope to see you (pl.) on the weekend- Sunday night baby! I'll ask John tomorrow. Oh yeah, and snow=white shit. Don't think otherwise. Walking to the bus stop takes me 20 mins now.
Who will give you sanctuary, and slay your vampires in the night, who will shelter you and be your guardian angel, if you let me darling , I will hold the candle, if you let me darling, I will be your light...
Play's going great, Lisa's previous experience is turning out to be a real asset, mostly because she points out things I can't because of knowing the whole cast ahead of time (slips in pronounciation, tones I don't like, etc.) We're working really well together. Of course, Krista hasn't actually made it to 1 rehearsal, but we'll manage. And if we don't... I'm doing it... >:)


Working every day til the 21st, then heading off and getting the parents' scanner. :) Oh my digital... See, I think that's the diff- I don't find my value in what I own. I find it (as I find it in the things I own) in the pleasure I/it can give to other people. And myself, of course. :) I'm looking forward to Xmas. Gingerbread day? last time i was the 22nd, I'm not working then...
Cheerful. :) despite the snow. Yay global warming!
LTSD...

EHEHEHEHEHEHE I AM THE BEST STALKER!! (and Chriss too) This guy asked me out today. From Massachusetts. As an excercise in boredom, I looked him up- got the name, street, post-code, roommate (or girlfriend? bad john!), and of course phone #... ehehehe... that was rewarding... i should look up the other guy who asked me out today, but i already know his name and email addie so it's no fun... and plus he's 38, but still...

Stop as you drop this bomb, erupt this place like another Vietnam...


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?