2000-12-17 - 01:10:25

:) You wouldn't believe it but know whose # was on my list again today? Massachusetts guy. I called, did the spiel, he's like "Tell me something how old are you?" I'm like "... 19" he's like "Yeah? Where are you from?" I'm like "... Toronto." He's like "You wanna go out with me yet?" I'm like ".... This happened last week.... no... YOU?" And he's giggling like crazy and shit and I'm just like "YOU? Why am I the only one on this survey??? WHY IS IT YOU AGAIN???" so of course he's like "so we're meeting up in Montreal, right?" and I'm like "..." he's like "you gonna call me this time?" i'm like "FINE i'll call you BYE!" hehehehe... so i'm going to, eventually. he was all like "It's fate, you called me twice, you called me..." hehehehe. I'm such a pathetic suck.

Got office party, then Brunny (ech.) But mike and kirk and red are going so that's not so bad. and michelle of course. and jessi.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?