2001-01-09 - 19:11:24

I suppose you're all waiting for me to explain where the HELL the last entry came from, but i don't owe anyone an explanation, so too bad. Maybe just something I needed to get out of my system, maybe the result of being awake at 3AM, maybe my misdirected frustration at various people asking for casual sex. Doesn't matter. It's not relevant. James darling, I love you so very much, thanx for being an amazing friend. :) And hey, I didn't laugh or cry... :)))


Snowflake I LOVE the new page!!! That looks SOOO good! (did you draw those robots all by yourself?) But Prick-fuck...?


My headache's gone for the first time in 5 days, musta been all that crying. Stupid sinuses. FINGER 11'S ON MUCHMUSIC AT 8PMEST TONIGHT!! :)))) Still writing physics essay (half today, half tomorrow), going to SCA tonight, drop in at Stein's for dakk's birthday, stop talking to annoying little pricks on my icq list, go home, do essay, go to WAY too much class tomorrow... It's all good. :) I'll manage. Feel independant.


It's about an hour and a half later. A big huge shelf full of shit just fell on mum in the basement. she was banging on the pipes for half an hour before i figured something might be wrong. she said she was seriously thinking she was going to die,and wondering how- whether it would be broken glass that would slash and artery, or just being crushed to death. I spent half an hour digging her out, then we both had a very large sherry. That's the 3rd time i've rescued her from something or other, 2 broken legs and now this. and all 3 times, i wasn't supposed to be home, but i was. she said i'm an instrument of god, and it's kind of weird when you think about it- here i am, not supposed to exist, because she couldn't get pregnant for 11 years and then suddenly does, drug-free, at 41. weird, eh? nearly makes you want to believe in god.


Oh yeah, and merrick's in my existentialist class. What a cutie :)


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?