2001-02-23 - 06:07:07

he thinks i dress "like one of the little rascals." I CAN BE A FUCKING ROSE PETAL IF I WANT TO! I think this is a dare to wear the dress tomorrow... :) got new spikes. they made the collar for me especially- a bondage loop in the center and 2 3/4 inch spikes on either side. :) i like.

:) I guess this isn't exactly encouraging my image as dew-drop of the east... I'm working on it =p


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?