2001-03-03 - 21:08:26

I had a couple of strange dreams.

My manwhore (Sebby) called yesterday... heh. It was weird. He had a stomach ache and went to bed.

Neopets is getting so frickin' addictive!! I spend 2-5 hours/day on it... Sad, i know, i know...

Nearly at the 1000-people-mark! Yay! Also Nearly-chriss's-birthday, Nearly-Shubha's-birthday, and Nearly-my-birthday. Ange is leaving today, so Phil and John're gonna be grumpy. Don't know how to deal with it- being nice would seem patronizing, being neutral might be insensitive. Gah. politics.

Hungry. More later? Dunno, I'm becoming boring these days...


Much later. 11pm. just finished watching "Absolute Power" (mum's now got a clint eastwood obsession. Beh, I preferred her harrisson ford days.... ararghghghgh, harrisson ford...)

Feeling romantic. Weird, eh? More like... attracted. You know, when you see people you have no connection to (random person in a store, in a movie, on tv), and you just feel attracted. For me, it's the head of the cops in "absolute power" (the one who has a thing for clint eastwood's daughter katie, who keeps telling her that he lives alone), and lars ulrich (before this whole metallica/napster thing, now i just think they're shits... shoulda figured by the fact you have to pay to access most of the metallica site), and the hockey-demon with the long hair, the leader one, in dogma. Dunno, that kid's just sexy. Jailbait, yes. but sexy. And Fred Weasley, of course.

Check ignition and may God's love be with you...

Blah. feeling... on the edge of things. on the fence. on the sidelines. watching. getting bored of watching tho. might give it a couple of weeks, then pull something. had some real words of wisdom from Maureen, she definitely gave me something to think about. she's really changed in the last year.

the thrill of the chase is wearing out... what about the thrill of the prey? Dammit i wanna be prey sometimes. >:) as long as i always have the choice.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?