2001-03-05 - 14:16:24

Happy birthday yesterday Chriss!! :)

WHOSE HOUSE? RUN'S HOUSE I SAID WHOSE HOUSE? RUN'S HOUSE!

I won my first Battledome game. 25 pts. GO ME! :)

(Yes. Obsession. I know.)

No, I didn't stop playing last night. Til 1AM.

SO ANYWAY, enough about me!

well... it is my diary...

i hate the way it looks now tho, all ugly and stuff, but i've been too busy to fix it up. Gonna try to do that now but i doubt it'll work... was thinking of doing something with frames last night, but ehn.

got TFS - UofT thingy tonight... from the sound of it, i think Ol and I are the ony ones who are going to be there... ech. I hate forced conversation, and i couldn't give a flying fu@k about the school's new plans- they ain't gettin' any cash outta me.

gonna go to class at 11 (unless i decide to sleep through it, i'm at kelly library now, st. mike's... still, even tho my class is at vic, i have slept through it before...), go to grabba's, still debating going to religion, back to grabba's, possibly go to stein's if john's up for a drink, go to tfs thing, go to class drunk... wooooo, existentialism's gonna be fun tonight.

wonder how the ashley-girlfriend situation's going. guess i'll find out tomorrow, if he's there. not looking forward to tomorrow. getting sick of SCA... or maybe just a couple of people's attitudes... fuck that, i'm not going to ask my old teachers to pay to come in, on a saturday, on the first day of march break, to their own school... fuck that. that's just rude. i wish i was less involved with this, i found them a place and IT'S NOT MY PROBLEM ANYMORE! I DON'T CARE!

had a nice chat with Mo last night. she really sounds like she's changed. guess we all have


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?