2001-03-28 - 12:17 p.m.

awwww yuck, there's this chick in kelly who's so anorexic her thighs are bowlegged.... how can anyone find that attractive?

I thanked God on the St. George subway platform yesterday for giving us a new Jerry O'Connell movie (tomcats), hopefully one in which he's a bit more nekkid than in, for example, "mission to mars." damn spacesuits. arghghghgh, jerry o'connell... i spent 10 mins on the platform trying to figure out which guys i'd do on the spot, should they ask... jerry o'connell, matt damon, harisson ford, jude law, skankydave, donnie of course... i'd stop ashley and sexyjamie long enough to find a condom... hmm hmmm hmmmm, skankydave... and now, steve? :) possibly steve. we'll see.

was thinking about going to stein's for lunch, but didn't want to seem too desperate, already went monday (he waved to me!) :) maybe friday or something... got so much work to catch up on... =/ gah. of course, i'm skipping class right now to write this, but hey, higher goals...

annoying rebecca did her presentation in PoMo on poetry, boring as hell. she doesn't like me but that's ok cuz it's mutual.

Tiptoeing through the used condoms

strewn on the pier off the west-side highway

sunset behind the skyline of Jersey

Walkin' towards the water with a feotus

Holding court

In my gut...

(no, i'm not, just got cramps.... blech.)

in a good mood, all-told. enjoying beautiful people.


Helene just walked into kelly. :) she's so weird. but really cool too :)
I just keep going back to Queerscribe and rereading that entry... his language is so beautiful, i almost always end up crying at the end... not to take it out of context, but the part i really love is the end:

how I collapsed

how happy I was

what I said then

I said �You once told me not to fall in love with you�

my chin resting on his rock-hard pecs

I said �So I didn�t�

�But I love you� I said

as I almost cried


I find that so beautiful... i wish i had that gift.

So it's now 9:26PM. I skipped half of anthro and went for coffee with Cassis, class was boring. I wrote a poem in it- know how annoying Rebecca did her project on poetry? She handed out suggestions on how to write "found" poetry, so i did that in anthro to stay awake. helene gave up and went to sleep. then luke came in, it was cute. he's such a cutie. anyway. poem. the topic was "compose a poem of things you'd like to say, but never would, to a lover, parent, professor, etc." so here:

Dave

Blond, blue-eyed, gorgeous boy
Mischievious child
Or sinful ploy?
Lowered lashes, upward gaze
The fleeting smile, the little wave
The Look
Which playfully
draws me in
Then runs away
Will not be pinned--
Or is it darker than that?
Do those sea-blue mirrors
Strip and rape me
While the dimples remain
A testimony to your unprotested innocence?

I want to walk up to you and shove my hand down your pants
I want to shock you with my very existence
Make you wonder where I came from
Ask me where I'm going
And beg to come along for the ride.


There was a reasoning behind it. He's just such a gorgeous slut.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?