2001-05-10 - 4:50 p.m.

Look around, just people, can you hear their voice

Find the one who'll guide you to the limits of your choice...


I would die for you, I would die for you, I've been dying just to feel you by my side... to know that you're mine... I would pray for you, I would pray for you, I would sell my soul for something pure and true... someone like you...


I have a sore throat. Hope I'm not getting sick again.


Somehow, the image of B&J superfudge, a park bench, a purple tree (out of place) and a man sailing over the handlebars of his bike are going to be inextricably linked in my mind.

I only wish we'd had time to get the rings. I would have liked that.

But it was perfect.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?