Sunday, Feb. 03, 2002 - 4:35 PM

Time to call Psych. Services back...


The word "hysteria" comes from the Greek work "Hystera," meaning "uterus." Fascinating...


So, now that I'm a bit more human because I know why I'm psychotic (didn't even need Psych Services, go me!), I feel much better. Jekyll & Hyde: The Early Years.

I came home early today, jogged/ran for 10 mins (Mum came in to interrupt me and told me just to walk because she was afraid the chandelier downstairs, under the treadmill, might come down, but it felt good to really pound at the floor), read Avon catalogue, did some thinking. It seems that there's a chunk out of my day that I just can't remember =/ mmmm...

Apparently, Michelle and Helene went to Gabby's- now, for those of you who've never met her, Helene's short, wiry, with big eyes, and extremely psycho. Smacks you on the arm and leaves bruises. Smokes up with her chinchilla. Talks a mile a minute. And very strange. Now, as I was saying, Michelle and Helene went to Gabby's. They had Mike (frat boy) as their waiter. Helene asked for ranch dressing (without actually naming it, cuz she couldn't remember- Mike had to guess, poor thing.) Mike brought them the bill, Helene dipped it in ranch dressing and ate it. Yep. Just a bite tho, she'd burned the other end.

And now you all know why we think Helene's awesome.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?