Saturday, Apr. 06, 2002 - 1:18 PM

Had a great morning with Rick yesterday- we met up and went out video-card hunting (his), and had breakfast at 2nd cup, out at college and bathurst, and adog scared me cuz I thought it was plastic but Rick thought it was funny (grr!), and we saw this neat robot-eye thing that recognizes and follows your movements (tho for me, it recognized the yellow on my jacket, not my face), and that was kinda neat, and anyway we walked back to University together. I really didn't want to let him go, but I just gave him a call an hour ago and woke him up, and he sounds so cute and sleepy in the morning :) "Bedroom eyes"

Have decided that next year's gonna be the best year of my life :) Officially! Not gonna take "freud on religion" like i wabnted to, cuz it's taught by Dicenso, whom i had last year, and thought he was dead boring, and the course had a low retake rate in the old anti-calendar, and I've learned by now :) Instead, I'm gonna take "History of modern espionage"! you need HIS108Y for it, but since I have my history IB credit, I've got any first-year history course! :) And it's only a half-year course, but I thought it sounded kinda neat. The "death and dying" course I want is 7-8:30, but I'm really into that stuff, so I'll probably go. Want at least 1 day free a week. :) And Chriss'll be back! We could go out to bars and pubs, and Anarchist, and Stein's, and dim sum, and all kinds of cool stuff :)))))) SUPER-looking forward to next year!!!! :)))))))) YAY!

(of course, I have to actually graduate this year to get to 4rth year, which involves finishing my semiotics project NOW... ;)

I am a sex-o-matic venus freak when I'm with you
and I will stop that only when you tell me to...


Have decided that Ovaltine is like drinking breakfast cereal.

Bran flakes.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?