August 25, 2002 - 2:16pm

I'm burnt out. That's what the problem is. I'm trying to give 110% to work, and to R, and to my Dad (and it's scary when he's depressed), and to my Mom (who's trying to make everything better), and gearing up for school, and worrying about grad, and wondering where Michelle went, and trying to fix my goddamn computer, having lost a bunch of programs, Javascript, all my games.... FUCK! ENOUGH! I just can't do it anymore! I can't keep smiling and smiling and trying and trying. Just for fucking ONCE, I need someone to go "Wow Ker, you've been working really hard, thank you for trying to support me, now it's my turn and I'm going to support you, and incidentally here's a fucking big chocolate bar." I need someone to be nice to me. Deliberately nice. Payback-nice. Spoil me. Like Grandad used to. I just want to be taken care of. I can't take it anymore. I'm burnt out.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?