Sunday, Sept. 29, 2002 - 10:27 PM

Probably should have mentioned First Aid training yesterday, but was too damn exhausted. Knees are all bruised, but at least I'm pretty confident about life-saving stuff ;) Met up with R around 6ish, went grocery shopping, bought fruit and icecream. Watched "Monsters, Inc.", which was pretty damn cute (R said my baby tapes sound like the little girl, "Boo") and then "Fight Club", which needs more thinking about. Sort of like "Momento," sort of like "Sixth Sense." Anyway, extremely tired. Share's coming to class with me tomorrow, which'll be cool- she invited us to her birthday at Blue Agave next Saturday, she and 2 of her bf's friends have rented the whole place for the night ;) Pretty awesome. $3 drinks, which would be good if I drank (hey, maybe I will...) She wants Wayne (awwwww, Wayne!) and Jay to come, haven't seen Jay all year anyway... we were talking about Centennial, the PR program she's in, how much she loves it... don't know if it's good for me tho. Doesn't sound academic enough. She said it was really easy. Not sure if I'm ok with that...

Anyway, too tired to think. Night night!


Readin' "Interesting Times" (Pratchett)
Listenin' to the drier going
Thinkin' about going to bed!

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?