Friday, Jan. 03, 2003 - 10:31 PM

Happy New Year and all that ;)

It's been busy recently, and info-filled, and as usual, when stuff's too busy, I'm just going to skip over it (sorry.) Hypnotism was great, I'll write about it later; New Year's at C's was cool, I'll write about it later; the last 2 days at R's was comfy and joyful, I'll write about it later. Right now, I'm extremely happy: everything's going really well, R's doing well, I'm actually working towards losing weight, C gave me the Nanny Ogg Cookbook, something my own father wouldn't give me, I'm reading a Pratchett and listening to the World War II tapings of Sherlock Holmes, the radio-dramas, starring Basil Rathbone and Nigel Bruce, which I found on the internet and have been totally addicted to for years. Michelle and Mum not being sick could make things better, and my essays being done could enhance life, but things are good and I'm not arguing ;)

I want to meet in 2003
I want to see what the future can bring
to me
I want to
And when I do, I'll meet you here
My darling, yeah
And when I'm free, I'll be waiting
where I said I would be
My love, will you wait for me?

(Nina)


Readin' everything!
Listenin' to "The Problem of Thor Bridge"
Thinkin' about EVERYTHING!

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?