Sunday, Jan. 12, 2003 - 10:23 PM

;) Feeling better about everything. Spent some time sleeping in, fucking around, pottering, talking to Byron, dropped my resume off at Laura Secord's AGAIN because they apparently flagged down R and asked if I still wanted a job and they'd lost my resume again.... spent the rest of the night finishing up my jigsaw puzzle with R. Nice, calm, soothing night. ;) Very comfortable. Am now trying to develop a taste for tea with lemon. Bleh.


Readin' The Truth
Listenin' to Sherlock Holmes- The Baconian Cipher
Thinkin' about munchies!

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?