Thursday, Feb. 20, 2003 - 5:02 PM

Which OS are You?
Which OS are You?


Gawd.


11:56pm

Decided that I don't want to ever actually have my PoMoFo tattoo for real. I'm not gonna think it's still cool when I'm fifty or, for that matter, 23.

BUT...

I've decided To get a tattoo. Of Great A'tuin. With the four World Elephants (I could name them if I could be bothered to look it up, but I can't.) And the map of the Discworld on them. Smallish, only a couple of inches across. I have the mental image, looking down at an angle on the Discworld. With colour, maybe some gold if possible. It would be expensive, because of all the colours. I can't find anything close to it tho- there's one on Paul Kidby's site (he's Pratchett's illustrator), but from the wrong angle. And I can't draw.

Oh well. Bed for me.


Readin' Carpe Jugulem
Listenin' to R
Thinkin' about bed!

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?