Monday, Sept. 29, 2003 - 10:39 PM

Bowling last night was a blast. R and I have never really gone out on an "activity date," but it was so much fun (and Best Buy people really are cool.) And despite a slow start ("We have to use the big balls?"), R started throwing strike after strike. And our team ended up winning (2 out of 3, mostly thanks to Jerome.) Parents want to go bowling with us, so this might be the new family sport, after curling.

The management group apparently called today. At least they want to reject me in person, which is nice (I'm assuming.) Calling them back tomorrow.

Strange urge to be a rapper. I don't know why.


Readin' Nothing really
Listenin' to fridge
Thinkin' about SIMS! And "Heaven & Hell"

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?