1999-11-03 - 23:58:23

Me again. Well, it would be, wouldn't it? Hm.

;) Hm. Guess I'm getting kinda repetitive nowadays, eh? [Hmmmm.... just hear my roommate say "I'm gonna take a picture of my ass and send it to you..." HMMM. She calls Mike "Nakedboy" now... ;)] ANYWAY. Yeah. So I was asking Mike about one of his friends who was over last night and who picked up the phone when I called and I'm like "does he know who I am?" and he's like "No, none of my friends know who you are, I'm ashamed of you..." and I'm like "I HAFTA GO NOW!!" and he's like "I'm joking, all my friends know about you, I've been raving about you to everyone..." Isn't that sweet? Anyway, going to Shubha's (yes, at 12:07)


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?