Sunday, Apr. 03, 2005 - 4:31 PM

I have done dick-all today, and it feels great. Sliding into the dangerous "We're all going to pass anyway" theory, and hating schoolwork. Just want to get out there - this week, I've proof-read and corrected a resume, started analysing employee satisfaction surveys, and done general HR-y stuff. Tired of being stuck in school. If I couldn't do this stuff before, wouldn't you know by now?

For posterity, for the first time in my lifetime, there is no pope. I'm curious to see what the future will bring in terms of the next pope- there are a couple of candidates who sound great, even semi-progressive.

Continue later, from Rick's.


Readin' Sherlock Holmes
Listenin' to Joss Stone
Thinkin' about homework

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?