Tuesday, Jul. 19, 2005 - 7:58 PM

Feeling seriously un-girly enough by comparison.

My Shoes:

2 pairs of Bata shoes, 1 black, 1 brown, which were $60 together
1 pair of super-high-heel Aldos, $10 at outlet
1 pair of beige fabric sandals, from level 5 formal
1 pair of "leather" sandals from Loblaws, $8
1 pair of Serious interview shoes
1 pair of black open-toed shoes
1 pair of fluffy purple slippers

My Bags:

The 5.2 billion bags Jamie gave me, which don't really count since I was lucky enough to obtain large quantities of purse at one shot
1 Roots messenger bag
1 laptop backpack
1 laptop tote
1 furry brown muff purse (gift from godsister)
2 black purses Mum passed down
1 white purse from Granny

Ok, so in list form it DOES seem like a lot, but it's not.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?