1999-11-11 - 00:17:47

;) mike's having a smoke so i get 5 mins to do today's. not that i need to,, but you know. ;) scared kris and kev bigtime, kev pissed off at me this AM, so i took 2 candles, my blue eyeliner and one of my worry dolls, stuck the candles on my table, drew some "mystic symbols" on the table, wrote "go to any one of the 25 hells" in itish on the table, drew some blood, dripped on table, transfixed worry doll with needle and put on blood. apparently, kris and kev refuse to go into my room now cuz they're scared of me

hehe.

anyway, must off ;) I'm a nice person. nite.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?