11/10/99 - 22:22:09

I'll be the one to change you

I'll be the one to set you free

I'll mold you in my image

And watch as you change me.

Feeling rather better, most of that "men suck" thing is gone. Maybe it WAS just PMS, but I doubt it. Arg. ;) Eh well. Chrissy left DA LIPSTICK so I get it until I go see her (which'll prolly be next weekend). I can do the Goth thing properly now (as if I coudln't without my black lipstick...) Feel better for having seen my friends, but I miss Donnie like hell. =p Guess I hafta wait til next time. Off to read philosophy!


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?