1999-10-27 - 00:11:23

Hmmmmm... wow. Well, Mike came over, and I like him a lot when he's sober... ;) lotta fun. I guess that would make us dating, cuz at one point I asked him "so, do you have a girlfriend?" and he's like "yeah I do, I hope I'm looking at her" and I'm just thinking "AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW..." So we kinda casually discussed it in between... not discussing it... and I guess that would make today our Starting Dating Day, which is really freaky cuz Larry and I also got together Oct. 27, only 1997... ;) I always remember dates, don't even bother asking... ;) Things are looking up... ;) some things more than others... *lmao* that was crass of me... I mean, he says some dumbass stuff, but find me a guy who doesn't, right? I guess I sound pretty cracked when I'm having my half-sentence days... ;) but I like him. Hope this works out.



Also, the oldies want to send me off to Ireland this summer to waitress, wouldn't that just ROCK???? ;) All summer in Ireland... ;) DAMN.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?