1999-10-28 - 23:27:10

Hasn't called yet. Cocksucker.

I don't know if I'm supposed to call him or this is a "distance" day. =( I hate this pre-relationship shit. Whatever happened to "See you tomorrow"? =p I don't wanna call him and seem all vulnerable and desperate (ummmmm...), but on the other hand I don't want him to think that I'm one of those chicks who can't call a guy... but I also don't wanna be all "sit next to the phone and wait for him to call", which is EXACTLY what I've been doing all night... I'm old-fashioned in some ways... Holding doors open isn't required or necessary or expected or anything, I can hold my own doors just fine thank you, but it is a nice touch. Same with holding out chairs and coats and such. But I can't help but think that CALLING would DEFINITELY be a nice touch. So why don't I call him? Uhhhh... oh fuck off. =p

Arg. Sorry. This is just... weird... dunno. Maybe I will go call him. =p Only now it's a sort of "who can hold out the longest" (in my mind, he's prolly off with some drunk chick somewhere, I'm not to hopeful of guys since I've been living with them...) HMMM. Arg. Hungry. Maybe that's helping my tick-offed-ness. HM. Ok. Go call? What else do I have to do, right? HMPH. =( This sucks ass.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?