1999-11-29 - 18:58:21

parents just came and dropped off a ton of soup and bread and stuff... aren't they nice? being sick must suck if you have no one to take care of you... ;)


Hanging by threads of palest silver

I could have stayed that way forever

Bad blood and ghosts wrapped tight around me

Nothing could ever seem to touch me

I was what love most

Did you know I was lost until you found me?

Stroke of luck or gift from God

Hand of Fate or Devil's claws

From below or saints above

you came to me...


Dammit! Mike and I were talking about DHTML, so I told him to go to www.dynamicsex.com, which USED to be a really good DHTML site, but has obviously been bought out, cuz now it's NOT. MAN. Arg. He laughed at me =p *lol*


;) Oh well. Anyway. He's being all sweet and stuff. ;) So cute. Hehe. I like the way we get on. ;) He's a good friend, too.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?