2000-06-27 - 17:06:16

pink triangle on her sleeve,

let me know the truth

let me know the truth...



Um. I've got a headache. we went drinking last night. well. I went drinking. Red came, but didn't drink. We went to visit her old ex Craig and school friends, one of whom (evan?) looked like either erik or kristen's scott, and the other looked like maureen (susan?), and keith, who looked like my philo TA. I bought a Mike's, as I always do, and was giggling halfway thru it. Then keith bought me another one. and then craig ordered sex on the beach shooters. my tummy's rebelling. i didn't eat yesterday. urgh.

Um. i want to eat now, but i'm afraid i'll be sick. it's a sinus headache really. craig lives kinda close to tfs, and keith lives on the road with the blue houses, off leslie. heh. i really wanna see inside those.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?