2000-08-04 - 18:32:30

ALRIGHT THEN.

i lost my spacebar spring last week. there might not be spaces,but i'm too lazy to correct. sorry.

The infamous handcuff incident is solved, and if you're among the elite, the crazy lesbian will tell you all about it, eventually. if not,you'll either have to ask or guess. or have been there. Heh. Everyone go to the army surplus store on queen and jarvis, they're really nice there!

"And I'll get away from you... and hold you down, and hold you down..."

Going to Summersault with Red, YAYYYY!! get out of the house, away from work, listen to amazing music and rape james black... yep, that's the game plan. Arghghghrghh, james black...

Mike apparently isn't dealing too well. I feel awful about that, i thought he'd actually be relieved... guess not, eh ker? no one seems to realise that i still love him... and i don't know what to do about this. I'm really stuck. i don't know if there's anything left to salvage, or any way to do it,or even if i should. very confused. wish he'd talk to me.

Going over to james' later. want to watch monty python or something, something stupid and pointless. and funny. no one laughs these days. it's like thanksgiving all over again.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?