2000-08-18 - 15:02:06

kirky and i went apt-searching and out for drinks last night. was cool. the apt. was beautiful, if they get it i'll be SO happy, it's 3 mins from queen st.!!! the good part!!! and seeing kirky was awesome, we spent all night hitting on jamie the bartender (both of us.) i won cuz he quit trying cuz i have breasts. YAY BREASTS! jamie wears his dead dog's collar, isn't that sweet?? anyway, i had so much fun, talking, rehashing, new blood is highly underrated. as much as i love you all, i've next to said nothing to kirky all summer, it was good to have him back, and have someone new to try out the jokes and news on. good good. get the feeling we're gonna be good frends this year. cool.

No, nothing happened with anything else, Sakti, cuz he doesn't know. Eh. I'm a free girl now. Sometimes indecision is good, because it lets you... what's the word? Disassociate? Separate? [how ironic. F11's playing. Glimpse. "I know you, why don't you take what you need and then go away... i've never needed someone comforting me..." My boys.] free. i think that's the word. i am free.

Hope it's real this time. I think Kirk's right- the way to go this year is single and flirty. Pity his biological clock isn't ticking so loud it keeps him up at nights...


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?