2000-08-31 - 02:10:19

dyed under-part of hair black. Cuz I wanted to. Like it, it's all shiny. Daddy likes it too, or at least, sort of chuckled and didn't i.e. scream "oh my god what possessed you?!" like my mother did... beh... no care. gonna layer the top so it's first a blonde level, then a reddish-brown, then a black. caught between having someone with razor blades in hand near my neck, and actually getting it to look like i want it to. maybe red or james'll be able to cut it.

listening to annette ducharme. i only like "sanctuary", methinks.

can't believe chriss is leaving tomorrow. that's gonna be the real end of summer. wish she went to school here. ech.

redoing webpage. my gif animator's gone on the fritz and that's what i always use to make backgrounds transparent, so the title for the sex section sucks. can't be helped right now.

Wanna get back to school NOW. kirky's in existentialism in 2nd term with me, michelle's in J'poo, and tommy from work is apparently in my semiotics. yay! people i know! people i know rock! except when they avoid me,*coughcough* Oh well. guess it's within some people's rights to avoid me. just hope he keeps a clear conscience about it.

i'm out of incense. i could get some tomorrow morning,if i wanted to. haven't decided whether i should get up early, find a fabric store, buy stuff and make a dress for friday night so i'm not stuck wearing my red one yet again, or just go to whiskey with red. where i COULD wear my red dress. decisions, decisions... knowing how to sew would make this particular decision considerably easier... then again, the wonders of iron-on tape...

got night shift again tomorrow night. barbecue. yay! gerry's sucha cutie.

i've lost one of my clippy-things, the new black ones. damn. buggered.

for the people who read this whom i don't know, and apparently there are a couple, i'm sorry this sounds disjointed. just feelnig random and all over the place. like an electron. i think. not too sure. physics was never my strong point. unless you allow me to relate quantum physics to philosophy, in which case it parallels the theory of parallel worlds (leibniz, if i remember rightly... yeah, that's right, the calculus guy. bastard.) oh dear. that wasn't intended to be a pun, back there. sorry. anyway, yeah.

Yeah.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?