2000-10-21 - 23:51:43

According to Creation scientists, the Earth and Heaven and everything God made on the First Day is EXACTLY 6004 years old today. At 9 AM this morning. (it was apparently a Sunday morning.) That means that at the exact time of the 6004th birthday of Creation, I was being shoved over by James for taking up too much room, probably. Eh. SMURF! :)

Amazingly peaceful. It's been a while. Nothing's changed, and yet today is better than yesterday. Sounds like a Brave New World adage, eh? At peace. Maybe pregnant ladies have that effect on me. I should be (legitimately) pregnant. SOMEONE PROPOSE TO ME PLEASE! But then, it could just be cuz they're all super-sweet. SCA people, I mean. So sweet. Eve was nearly crying cuzza the candles I made her (or it could just have been tiredness), kept thanking me and stuff :) And Maia tried to commission some, but i told her i'd rather help hemming my dress, so I'm getting lessons :) it's like the mafia. everyone helps everyone else. they're so nice. can't wait til eve has her baby... =p i really should have one.

:) i'm good. thank you for making the effort. i was going to try, but didn't know how to start. thank you. i still won't be inviting her over for xmas, type-thing, but i won't be stabbing her in her sleep either. it's all about compromise. :) right? thank you. i love you. not in love, but maybe, when we're both old and senile and impotent (me from age, you from computer radiation), we can hang out some times... :) maybe live together or something. i love you.

And...

The english language needs new words. it's love but not love, but it is, but i get so angry sometimes, cuz sometimes you seem so careless, but you make me feel so happy... it's not love cuz i don't trust you in some areas, and yet trust you exclusively in others. but i'd like to be rounded in those types of situations. anyway, i'm getting good at this single thing now. but i really really love you. for the wonderful person you are. but yet, not in love. i don't think. i'm a little hazy, but i'm pretty sure... cuz i'd be fucked if i were. how would i feel if you found The One? How would you feel if I did? the only reason i haven't asked the question is that i have a feeling i wouldn't like the answer. i hate the distinctions... "with" vs. "dating", or whatever... ech. well, whatever, i know how i feel and i'm not depending on you. no offence :)

Totally, completely, uncompromisingly free. unshackled. and for breakfast, i'm going to have PC white chedder Mac+Cheese. :) Good night, beautiful people.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?