2001-04-10 - 4:35 p.m.

Yo. feel like going to stein's monday night? i know dave'll be there.


fire is the devil's only friend... no angel born in hell could break that satan's spell...


did i always lash out when attacked? initially, but now i've been thinking about what i say as soon as it's out of my mouth. looking back, seems like i have tried to obliterate the credibility of whoever it is i opened up to. recently, i mean. hm. how... him-like (no larry, not you. was ad memoriam about me? i didn't think you'd refer to anyone else as machiavellian. ;) just a guess. and lighten up, willya? :)

making fun of john (cuz you know, i still want him...), attacking... others... (i'm sorry.)

still, don't get ideas above your station. you're just guys. :) this has nothing to do with my maturity, which has increased leaps and bounds in the last couple of days- it has to do with the fact that you see me with respect to yourselves, and i'm telling you not to. Free agent. i don't define myself with respect to you. ;) and no, you didn't break my heart. seems like cassis and i attract birds of a feather...

i suppose i have to add a disclaimer to this, saying it wasn't my intention to hurt anyone. it isn't :) if you're hurt by it, you took it the wrong way. Honest.

ROTFLMAO!


Just wrote Mark Kingwell (prof. of philo. at scarberia campus, gay but WHAT A HOTTIE!) an email thanking him for the enjoyable lecture on friday and also for taking the piss outta steven, who's been getting on my nerves all frickin' year. loudmouthed SOB. man, that guy is SO CUTE. 26 and a PHD in philosophy... yeah, i'd do him.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?