Monday, Sept. 24, 2001 - 9:56 AM

Gotta luv Pitr.


Ok, not so frickin' insane now. Stomach's embarassing me by rumbling really loudly in the library (I didn't have breakfast. Yes yes, bad me.)

Gotta go ALL the way to Spadina and Harbord from Vic, then ALL the way to st. george and college, then ALL the way to University and armory (rick has my glasses and my monkey), then ALL the way to OCAD. In 3 hours? =p Doubt it. In the rain? Bleh.

Crummy day.

I hate librarians. They're so evil.


Yeah, I'm ok, thanks. I tell ya, my mother and I give a new meaning to Mutually Assured Destruction.

Write when I get home. 8 hours from now... *sigh*


Home. Yucky day. Went to Vic library- they were sold out of my textbook. Went to Women's Bookstore on Harbord and Spadina- they were out of the book I have a quiz on, and aren't getting it in 'til next week. Went to Koffler (u of t bookstore, amongst other things), but i didn't want to buy my religio-philo books cuz i didn't know how much cash was in the account and i'd already spent $100 on THREE (3!) anthro books. But Michelle found $20 on the sidewalk, so we went to stein's. got nachos. I should have got alcohol, but didn't. Then we went to her class, and she didn't let me do any of the Tim-threatening things i wanted to (he's in her class), i.e. licking my slingshot (i would have gone home to get it), making crotch-grabbing motions, throat-slitting motions, or talking loudly about how great "War and Peace" is (he apparently has a fantasy about being a soldier and being nursed back to health by an older nurse.) she's such a killjoy.

So finally this awful awful day's over and i'm not looking forward to tomorrow much either. Going to get the anthro book from york, hopefully (*knock on wood*). Feel like beating up the Administration with a Big Stick.

Feeling better tho. Overall. =p


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?