Friday, Feb. 15, 2002 - 9:57 PM

It would take an American to object to condoms in AIDS prevention. Go USA. Dumbasses.

V-day was cute :) Rick and I were so tired after getting in last night that we decided to celebrate Valentine's Day tomorrow. He got me a teddybear holding a rose (nameless as yet, surprisingly), and a real rose (guess my rose fetish is really apparent, eh?), and I made chocolate-dipped strawberries, which he says are wilting now, but I'm not so sure. I plan to finish them off tomorrow night, anyway. In the meantime, home (not quite sure why), fraternizing with parents and such, just watched "American Pie" by my lonesome. Not that I'd exactly WANT to watch it with parents around. HELLLLLLLL NO. Anyway, so we watched "The Russia House" (arghgh, Sean Connery- incidentally, SUCK IT RUSSIA, WE GOT THE GOLD!!!) and went to bed (I'm WAY stiff from the weight-lifting I've been doing the last few days) and woke up way too early this morning cuz Rick had to go to work. I vaguely remember trying to coax him to call in sick, cuz I really didn't want to get up, but he's too damned dutiful. =p! Anyway, so it's back tomorrow night for... *proper*... celebrations. :)


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?