Tuesday, Mar. 12, 2002 - 12:57 PM

looking through Career Center (u of t) and sending myself postings with titles like "$12/hr! open this one!" so I'll actually remember to open it and not just ignore the emails i send to me, like i usually do. It's weird, it's like I'm spamming myself.

Angry. Didn't make it to the gym, once again. Surprised? No.

Woke up this morning to find that the dressing gown I'd gone to sleep in (had a shower right before i went to bed) was carefully rolled up and tucked into a shelf. Sometimes I amaze myself.

Got psych now anyway. =p bye


6:00pm

Wow, this really seems to be "Forget you had plans with Kerry" day. Happy birthday to me...
Mum said she'd meet me here at 4:45pm but i was to call or email to confirm. I emailed at 10am that i'd be here at 5pm. I was afraid she might not have got that msg. so i left class early and waited outside Vic at 4:45pm. For an hour. Can I BEGIN to tell you how angry I am, and how, despite the unseasonal warmness of this Canadian winter, it's still fucking cold here?? Very very VERY angry. I called up Daddy and when he told me they were at loblaws because apparently mum never saw my email, i hung up. too angry. And the therapy's not actually doing anything. So right now I'm very upset, very pissed, and on the very brink of starting to sob.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?