Wednesday, Aug. 07, 2002 - 7:26 PM

Tired. Stayed up 'til 2ish reading "Snowcrash." Which is what I'm gonna go do in about 5 mins. R skipped out on dinner (grrr!), seeing as his interview with FutureClub was moved to this evening, after work. *fingers crossed*

Joice was cran-ky today cuz our network was down all day, and Ed wasn't there, and people at the Festival meeting were arguing with her and disagreeing. Guess I have a lot to update Eddie on. =/ getting more and more tense as the deadline gets closer. AND it's on Rosh Hashana (sp?), so we lose out on visitors and a few merchants. Grrr.

Making a date to see Sharon on Saturday, which'll be cool. Also making plans for cheesecake, which I need, and putting cash aside for SFX, assuming we go.

:) I can't keep an eye on you and me BOTH. Cure what ails ya :) And if that cure involves guys with nipple rings and tattoos, then so be it :)


10:50pm

Worried.


Readin' "Equal Rites" (Pratchett) / "Snowcrash" (Stephenson)
Listenin' to nuttin'
Thinkin' about Rick, cheesecake, Share, C, guys with tattoos and nipple rings

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?