Sunday, Aug. 11, 2002 - 11:40 AM

Solved the unsociability thing by not putting on underwear. Tada!

Had the greatest weekend. R did some sweet arranging with some candles and the shower and so on, which was awesome. We had half a cheesecake EACH for breakfast saturday (argrgrg...) Greg came over around 1:30pm-ish, left around 5:30, Share came over around 8:00pmish, left around midnight. :) Pizza (with BACON! I love Canadians), and brownies, and more cheesecake, and "Amelie", which she liked. She also said I'd like "Neverwhere," which I still haven't had the guts to start. We just got up now (screaming children upstairs, damn Taste Of The Danforth!), about to have grapefruit and cheesecake for breakfast, on top of the cold pizza and brownies I already had :) Life is good. It's been an awesome weekend.


8:50pm

Home now. Listening to "I'm A Double Agent On My Momma's Side" (Amanda Marshall.) Discussing with R and Daddy about getting a hedgehog. Waiting for Kitty to get back to me- I know he said his hedgehog bites and stuff, but he's still really cute about her. They can be cute, but seems like a lot of work. Would like to wait for a couple of months.

Making plans with Eddie to go to Beachfest on Labour Day (Avril and David Usher, how can I not?) Also making plans with Share and Chriss to go to Anarchist next weekend. Share got me a flyer (sp?) for Centennial's postgrad PR program- 7 months of class, 2 months of co-op, and it's near my house. It's a good second-best. Gotta do more research tho.

This weekend was really great because it felt like At The Beginning- the first few weeks, when we'd hang out, relax, revel, party, have sex and eat junk food like there's no tomorrow. It wasn't just Fun, it was Special- he made it Special. :) Un-mundane. Good times. :) And we're going on a Date on Friday :)


Readin' nuttin'
Listenin' to nuttin'
Thinkin' about nuttin'? :)

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?