Thursday, Aug. 22, 2002 - 11:12 AM

Wow. I just met Daemon Rowanchilde.

The infamous duo of Daemon and Raven, arguably the best tattoo artists in Toronto, with several bondage sites across the net, just walked into the BIA office (they're Cabbagetowners.) Wow. He was really nice and geeky, not all badass like his pics look. Wow. Blown away.


11:46pm

De-virused my (Mom's) computer today... cleaned it all up, and found Elkern and Klez on it. Computer's much faster already. Spent most of the time talking to Andrew and Pfeif and Eddie and to Muth, for 2 seconds.

Was seriously contemplating getting a clit-ring. I dont' find them particularly attractive, but then, it's not like I'd be looking at it much. And uh... I've read some... good reviews. But then I remembered that you can't have sex for 2 months, and I couldn't do that. And R might get a little... restive... Anyway. Non-issue at the moment. Definitely getting the Piercing Itch again (isn't that just typical of me? I go bitching and moaning about something stupid I do, and as soon as the problem's solved, I go and do it again. Like falling in love...)

R's getting passes to SFX on the weekend from his graphics/RPG company, possibility of going to that. Brent Spiner, Nichelle Nichols, Xander from Buffy, Dr. Phlox from Enterprise... nice line-up. Not that I'd be that interested. And R's company's mentioned the possibility of flying him out to North Carolina for a graphics conference, in late September ;) That would be kinda cool... So proud of him...


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about basking in the glow of an ar-tiste

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?