Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2003 - 9:13 AM

I'm beat.

Fell asleep listening to hypnosis tape last night, which they always nag you about not doing. I went to bed so early! I thought it would be ok! But here I am, feeling like I haven't slept for days.

At least the damn Bran is out of my system.

I'm sorry, I can't be sparkly and intelligent right now, I'm too tired. Maybe later, after class, when I've had a chance to sleep ;)


9:39am

I take it back. I can write.

I have 20 mins to go before class, and I don't want to go. I want a kiss. Plain and simple- I want a hug and a kiss. Someone warm. It's so damn cold outside, and I lost Pen-Fred yesterday, and I need some comforting. For no reason; or rather, for the reason of not seeing R enough. I was so spoiled when I saw Mike every day, when I could skate over to his place in 8 minutes. Now, I see R once a week, if that. I miss him. And maybe next year, when I can afford to move out, I'll get to see him more. But for the moment... I need a kiss, and a reminder that he's nearby.


3:11pm

God bless the Canadian Government for my GST refund ;)

I fell at school and my knee really hurts cuz it was on those horrible stone stairs at Vic. Hypnosis was ok, not great, an acceleration CD which I didn't like as much, and I think I fell asleep a few times. But it's good to be home, in the warm, while it's snowing outside. I'm gonna sit in front of the insta-fire and eat my Brussels Sprouts in peace. :)


Readin' diaries - http://msleslie.diaryland.com/
Listenin' to some damn library beeping thing
Thinkin' about SLEEP, GLORIOUS SLEEP!

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?