Saturday, Jan. 11, 2003 - 10:23 PM

If I said I'm a little miffed right now, you wouldn't even be coming close to an idea of how violent "miffed" can be.

I got a bad mark in Ethics of Death. SO ANGRY. Seriously feel like writing him an email saying "I can't help but feel I didn't get a better mark because I didn't beg to blow you after class." Settled instead for "What did I do so badly that you gave me such a low mark?" I thought my exam was amazing. I don't know what could have gone wrong.

Anyway, trying to distract myself. It's kinda hard, and plus I'm feeling guilty for downloading so many Sherlock Holmes stories- I forgot about stupid Sympatico having a limit on your downloads. Fucking jerks.

So right now, really angry and frustrated and guilty. Gonna go to the washing up, it won't help but maybe I can "accidentally" break a plate or something to make me feel better. Of course, I'll just have to clean it up again- these things always come back to bite you in the butt. Right now, I'm sick of school and I want OUT.


Readin' The Nanny Ogg Cookbook
Listenin' to nothing
Thinkin' about that punch-ball in the As Seen On TV store in Fairview. Want it. NOW.

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?