Friday, Jan. 31, 2003 - 2:27 PM

Got a haircut at Fiorio's (grad pics in an hour.) I'm not thrilled, but Mum loves it, and since I used her card ($70, ouch), I guess I gotta thank my lucky stars. I think there's a lot you can do with it, anyway. Pics tonight, perhaps. It's definitely going blonder, all the remaining black and all the light blonde have been cut out, so I look like a brunette. BRUNETTE! HAH!

Anyway, glad to not be working for the next 5 days. Gonna get down to work, kick some righteous donkey, YO!!!

Hungry, but Glucern vanilla diabetic meal substitute isn't always that tempting. (Lite is when you want to eat but feel guilty about it, that's what Lite is for.)


Readin' Lords & Ladies
Listenin' to the fan blowing, possibly
Thinkin' about haircut, tonight, food, the Cadbury's Creme Egg I just bought.

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?