Saturday, Mar. 15, 2003 - 11:29 AM

My Dad woke me up this morning with "Want to go protesting with your old man?" :) So we're OFF to the American Consulate (and you KNOW I'm gonna moon Carol at BD if I can), and I've got a maple leaf and a French flag painted on my cheeks, and Daddy's even now tying Canadian flags to a broom stick, and we're gonna have FUN! :) We're only going to the American consulate tho, not walking down to the Armoury. Mum's having a little hissy fit in a corner because I want to go to Memories of Japan tonight and she doesn't want to gain weight. Trust Mum to make everything about my birthday a living Hell. Now she's pulling the quiet Martyr thing, which I HATE (and also do sometimes), so I'm PISSED OFF whereas 5 minutes ago I was HAPPY. Way to go Mum.


Readin' The Amazing Maurice and his Educated Rodents
Listenin' to the fan on the stove and Mum being a Martyr
Thinkin' about Braining *someone* with a library book.

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?