Monday, Aug. 01, 2005 - 8:58 PM

Feeling more ugh and less yay. Feeling... trepidatious. Is that a word? ("She was underwhelmed if that's a word, no it's not cuz I looked it up, it's one of those skills that I learned in my schooooool...") There's no turning back and that bothers me. I like flexibility and un-committment. Suddenly I'm thinking about matching china sets and a colour scheme for the living room. Since when have I been the khaki/sage TYPE?

Just feeling a bit worried. What if everything doesn't work out perfectly? What if Life goes and happens to me?

And where the hell is this Play-doh smell coming from?!

(When I grow up, I'll be stable... It's funny how my friends at work don't believe I was ever a nutter.)


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?